Leadership

Zabrine Watson

Owner & Founder

Zabrine@CapZHomes.com

703.835.0517

After years of hard work, countless hours of continued education and dedication, I have evolved from a single agent to the team that is now Capitol Z Homes. Our energy and client focused approach will guarantee that you will always be treated as our number one priority when buying, investing, or selling your home. Our team of experts represent the best and brightest in the industry, and we always strive to lead the field in research, innovation and consumer education. Today’s buyers and sellers need a trusted resource that can guide them through the complex world of real estate.  Through trust, reliability, passion and extensive knowledge, we are your go-to source for all of your real estate needs.

Meet our Team

Katelyn Crooks

Real Estate Agent

Licensed in Virginia & D.C.

Katelyn@CapZHomes.com

540.903.2187

David Pittman

Real Estate Agent

Licensed in Maryland & Virginia

David@CapZHomes.com

301.332.0443

Holly Turner

Real Estate Agent

Licensed in Virginia

Holly@CapZHomes.com

571.340.6306

Lilah Bross

Real Estate Agent

Licensed in Maryland, Virginia & D.C.

Lilah@CapZHomes.com

772.285.1123

Todd Nguyen

Real Estate Agent

Licensed in Maryland & Virginia

Todd@CapZHomes.com

571.217.7390

Maribeth Yohe

Real Estate Agent

Licensed in Virginia & D.C.

Maribeth@CapZHomes.com

619.459.5859